Saint Joseph School

Skip to main content
Faculty Class and Email Listing » Teacher and Staff Class and Email Listing

Teacher and Staff Class and Email Listing

Name

Position

Email Address

Lisa Gillespie

Principal

lgillespie@sjsmendham.org

Cathleen Witczak

Administrative Assistant

sjs.witczak@verizon.net

Karen Johnson

Director of Business Operations

kjohnson@sjsmendham.org

Peggy Banko

Marketing & Communications Manager, Computer Teacher

pbanko@sjsmendham.org

Janice Backer

School Nurse

jbacker@sjsmendham.org

Lynne Douglas

Kindergarten Teacher

ldouglas@sjsmendham.org

Patty Kwasnik

Kindergarten and Grade 1 Aide; Social Studies Teacher, Grade 1

pkwasnik@sjsmendham.org

Julie Montesano

Grade 1 Teacher

jmontesano@sjsmendham.org

Sharon Longo

Grade 2 Teacher

slongo@sjsmendham.org

Mary Ehmann

Grade 3 Teacher

mehmann@sjsmendham.org

Carol Connolly

Grade 4 Teacher

cconnolly@sjsmendham.org

Lori Arends

Grade 5 Teacher, Language Arts Teacher, Grade 5 & 6

larends@sjsmendham.org

Carol Forte

Grade 6 Teacher, Upper Grade Science Teacher

cforte@sjsmendham.org

Heather McCarthy

Grade 7 Teacher, Language Arts Teacher Grade 7 & 8

hmccarthy@sjsmendham.org

Amy Noonan

Grade 8 Teacher, Upper Grade Math teacher

anoonan@sjsmendham.org

Dorota Kearney

Upper Grade Math Teacher, Library

dkearney@sjsmendham.org

Linda Scherba

Spanish Teacher

lscherba@sjsmendham.org

Mary Healey

Lower Grade Math Teacher, Social Studies Teacher, Grades 2,3 & 4

mhealey@sjsmendham.org

Kyle Nugent

Upper Grade Social Studies Teacher

knugent@sjsmendham.org

Marie Beggan

Cafeteria Manager

mbeggan@sjsmendham.org

Kimberly Culligan

Guidance

kculligan@sjsmendham.org

Mary Pat Davies

Music Teacher

mdavies@sjsmendham.org

Suzanne Dombrowski

Physical Education Teacher

sdombrowski@sjsmendham.org

Christine Segale

Art Teacher

csegale@sjsmendham.org

Doug Reisch

Facilities Manager

maintenance@sjsmendham.org

Rui Pinto

Maintenance Department

ruimaintenance@sjsmendham.org