Click here for Yearbook! Purchase before the price increase! Order yours today!

Saint Joseph School

Skip to main content
Faculty Class and Email Listing » Teacher and Staff Class and Email Listing

Teacher and Staff Class and Email Listing

Name

Position

Email Address

Lori Arends

Principal

larends@sjsmendham.org

Cathleen Witczak

Administrative Assistant

sjs.witczak@verizon.net

Karen Johnson

Director of Business Operations

kjohnson@sjsmendham.org

 Jennifer Pasuit

Computer Teacher

Janice Backer

School Nurse

jbacker@sjsmendham.org

Lynne Douglas

Kindergarten Teacher

ldouglas@sjsmendham.org

Patty Kwasnik

Grade 1 Aide; Social Studies Teacher, Grade 1

pkwasnik@sjsmendham.org

Dorian Corcoran

Grade 1 Teacher

dcorcoran@sjsmendham.org

Sharon Longo

Grade 2 Teacher

slongo@sjsmendham.org

Katherine Schommer

Grade 3 Teacher

kschommer@sjsmendham.org 

Carol Connolly

Grade 4 Teacher

cconnolly@sjsmendham.org

 Claire Lambariello

Grade 5 Teacher, Language Arts Teacher, Grade 5 & 6

 clambariello@sjsmendham.org 

Carol Forte

Grade 6 Teacher, Upper Grade Science Teacher

cforte@sjsmendham.org

Heather McCarthy

Grade 7 Teacher, Language Arts Teacher Grade 7 & 8

hmccarthy@sjsmendham.org

Amy Noonan

Grade 8 Teacher, Upper Grade Math teacher

anoonan@sjsmendham.org

Dorota Kearney

Upper Grade Math Teacher, Library and Media Specialist

dkearney@sjsmendham.org

Linda Scherba

Spanish Teacher

lscherba@sjsmendham.org

Mary Healey

Lower Grade Math Teacher, 

mhealey@sjsmendham.org

Kyle Nugent

Social Studies Teacher grades 2-8

knugent@sjsmendham.org

Jessica Simmons

Cafeteria Manager, Extended Care Manager

jsimmons@sjsmendham.org

Patty Mullens

Extended Care Aide

pmullens@sjsmendham.org 

Laurie Stanton

Extended Care Aide

lstanton@sjsmendham.org 

Kimberly Culligan

Guidance

kculligan@sjsmendham.org

Mary Pat Davies

Music Teacher

mdavies@sjsmendham.org

Suzanne Dombrowski

Physical Education Teacher

sdombrowski@sjsmendham.org

Christine Segale

Art Teacher

csegale@sjsmendham.org

Jim Cillo

Facilities Manager

maintenance@sjsmendham.org

Rui Pinto

Maintenance Department

ruimaintenance@sjsmendham.org