header logo Skip to main content
Faculty Class and Email Listing » Teacher and Staff Class and Email Listing

Teacher and Staff Class and Email Listing

Name

Position

Email Address

Lori Arends

Principal

larends@sjsmendham.org

Cathleen Witczak

Coordinator of Student Services

cwitczak@sjsmendham.org 

Karen Johnson

Director of Business Operations

kjohnson@sjsmendham.org

 Jennifer Pasuit

Educational Technology Integration Specialist

Janice Backer

School Nurse

jbacker@sjsmendham.org

Sharon Longo

Prek 3/4 Teacher

slongo@sjsmendham.org

Lynne Douglas

Kindergarten Teacher

ldouglas@sjsmendham.org

Beth Scarcella

Grade 1 Aide; Social Studies Teacher, Grade 1

bscarcella@sjsmendham.org 

Barbara Bolehala

Grade 1 Teacher

bbolehala@sjsmendham.org

Theresa Zignauskas

Grade 2 Teacher

tzignauskas@sjsmendham.org

Katherine Schommer

Grade 3 Teacher

kschommer@sjsmendham.org 

Carol Connolly

Grade 4 Teacher

cconnolly@sjsmendham.org

 Claire Lambariello

Grade 5 Teacher, Language Arts Teacher, Grade 5 & 6

 clambariello@sjsmendham.org 

Carol Forte

Grade 6 Teacher, Upper Grade Science Teacher

cforte@sjsmendham.org

Heather McCarthy

Grade 7 Teacher, Language Arts Teacher Grade 7 & 8

hmccarthy@sjsmendham.org

 Janine Frey

Grade 8 Teacher, Upper Grade Math teacher

 jfrey@sjsmendham.org

Dorota Kearney

Upper Grade Math Teacher, Library and Media Specialist

dkearney@sjsmendham.org

Andrea Gower

Spanish Teacher

agower@sjsmendham.org

Mary Healey

Lower Grade Math Teacher, 

mhealey@sjsmendham.org

Michelle Capodiferro

Social Studies Teacher grades 3-8

mcapodiferro@sjsmendham.org

Jessica Simmons

Cafeteria Manager, Extended Care Manager

jsimmons@sjsmendham.org

Patty Mullens

Extended Care Aide

pmullens@sjsmendham.org 

Laurie Stanton

Extended Care Aide

lstanton@sjsmendham.org 

Mary Pat Davies

Music Teacher

mdavies@sjsmendham.org

Kevin Vrabel

Physical Education Teacher

kvrabel@sjsmendham.org

Christine Segale

Art Teacher

csegale@sjsmendham.org

Jim Cillo

Facilities Manager

maintenance@sjsmendham.org

Rui Pinto

Maintenance Department

ruimaintenance@sjsmendham.org